EWR Parking

User Score
7.4
(10 votes)
Click to vote
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.4/10 (10 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Location
Wait Time
Personnel Attitude
Shuttle Service
Safety
Overall
Rating: 3.7/5 (5 votes cast)

 

EWR PARKING  is a privately held parking company positioned at the top of the Airport Parking industry. Having started in NEWARK AIRPORT, we have grown to become the most respected and reliable Airport Parking Service in the New JERSEY area. Our ownership, management, and staff are dedicated to providing consistently professional parking services. Our parking management team has been groomed from within the company,

Lending to an apprentice-style promotion process. We have developed a seven-level training program in customer service excellence, encouraging our staff to move up in the company by completing a combination of classroom hours and field evaluations. Our training and auditing programs are proprietary to EWR  Parking Service and are second to none in terms of airport parking management and service excellence.

SECURITY

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Secure Parking , fence all around the parking lot, security cameras 24/7. we keep our eyes on your car

Our goal is provide professional parking service to our customer so you can  (call or email or fax ) 24/7

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.4/10 (10 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
EWR Parking , 7.4 out of 10 based on 10 ratings

10 Comments

  1. Alisa.
    May 25, 2013, 1:42 PM

    staff was incredibly nice. You need to allow for atleast 15 minutes for the shuttle. I waited for about 5 minutes, but the driver had to check all the cars before we left, thus adding the time. This was also around 5:50 AM on a weekday, so keep that in mind if you’re traveling during a higher traffic time. It could take longer depending on the number of people.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  2. Joel Y.
    May 25, 2013, 1:38 PM

    Shuttle service was good, too bad that when we went to get our car, they gave us the wrong key and car. Took almost thirty minutes to find our key and car. Doubt if we would book there again. One of the workers wasn’t very pleasant also.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  3. Neil
    May 25, 2013, 1:38 PM

    Great for the price. Shuttle service was prompt and staff was friendly. Like any place it’s a little bit of luck how long you wait but they run every 10 min. Valet was great. Had my car already out front when I came to pick it up. Definitely will use again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  4. Benjamin O.
    May 25, 2013, 1:37 PM

    pickup from terminal was timely. courteous staff. not the nicest of vans, but who cares on 4 minute trip. only issue was that there was a computer problem when it came to pay. it took about 20 minutes to resolve. after travelling 18 hours, it was very frustrating.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  5. Bill W.
    May 25, 2013, 1:36 PM

    everything went ok…vans need a cleaning

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  6. William P
    May 25, 2013, 1:35 PM

    the driver was kind enough to call me in TX and tell me that I left my cell phone in my car at EWR. Can’t remember his name but the date was 5-9-13 and our flight it was about 4:30pm. It gave me piece of mind that I hadn’t lost it in the airport. It was waiting for me when I arrived back home. Great customer service.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  7. Gary K
    May 25, 2013, 1:35 PM

    I’d use EWR parking again

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  8. Dasha Filippova
    May 25, 2013, 1:33 PM

    staff was not too eager to see us since we reserved the parking spot through a third party website and the lot was actually full. however, they were nice to find a spot for us. car in the same condition as before, got picked up from the airport no problem (from departures, true, but it’s just one floor above).

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  9. Albert Soliman
    May 25, 2013, 1:31 PM

    I will admit I was very nervous going to EWR Parking after I booked because of the horrible reviews. I am happy to say that everything was perfect for my 1 week trip. I arrived with no issue finding the lot . I felt very safe leaving my new car in the lot. Shuttle left within 2 minutes of my arrival and dropped me off right at the terminal. Pickup was the same, called when I landed, shuttle was where they said they would be in 5 minutes. (Previous reviews have indicated that the shuttle never came- and that is probably because they pickup from terminal C, level 3, door 5- Hotel shuttles pickup from level 1 and 2, so obviously people are not listening to where the drivers pick up passengers) Any rate, same pleasant driver both ways. I did not expect nor could expect any additional services. Recommend, especial for the $8/day rate I obtained

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  10. James M.
    May 21, 2013, 1:39 PM

    It was hard to carry on a conversation with the driver, perhaps because of language barrier,
    over all good for the price

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item